>
Wornex header
Wornex heading
Hosting | Streaming | E-government
Home
About Wornex
Core technology
Our solutions
E-government
Try Easy Web!
Our links

Download
Pricing
Contact us

Employment
Mobile
Newsflash
Our WorldDirector technology enables any remote server, at any location around the world, to benefit from our high speed, low resilience content distribution facilities. And Wornex International can have your content WorldDirector -enabled in just a few hours, no matter where your web site or Internet applicationsite is located, with no modification to your existing hardware, software or network infrastructure. Remember: Wornex connects your web servers globally  in a matter of hours, not days or weeks!
 
Contact us

Select Contact:
Sales and Marketing
...

Telephone: +39-02-7060-6602
Fax: +39-02-706-38151

Information: Toll Free from the USA: 1-855-MYWORNEX or: 1-855-699-6763 Our office hours are Mon-Fri: 8AM-10PM Central European Time, or: 11PM-1PM PST, 2AM-4PM EST

 

Send an e-mail to this Contact:














15 min consultation
We offer a no-obligation 15 min free of charge discussion with one of our specialist to assess your needs and evaluate possible solutions using our technology and services, worldwide.

Why Wornex?

WHY SHOULD I CHOOSE WORNEX INTERNATIONAL?

Most read